Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
START OF THE 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR

3 September 2020, Early childhood 1.

7 September 2020, Early childhood 2, Primary school and Secondary School years 1 and 2 (ESO 1-2).

8 September 2020, Secondary School years 3 and 4 (ESO 3-4) and Baccalaureate / Diploma Programme.

CHRISTMAS BREAK

From 22 December 2020 to 8 January 2021, both inclusive.

EASTER BREAK

From 27 March to 5 April 2021, both inclusive.

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

22 June 2021

NON-SCHOOL DAYS

11 September, 12 October and 8 December.

· Other non-school days: 7 December, 29 January and 15 February.

LOCAL HOLIDAYS

30 April and 24 May.
 

Download the Calendar